All albums can be previewed at Soundcloud.

Lies of Silence (2013)

Dpoint (2012)

ReMixed and ReCovered (2013)

In memory of the voices no longer in our heads (2009, 2013)


Compilation contributions

Most Dpoint releases are also available to stream or download from Deezer, RhapsodyiTunes, Beatport, Junodownload, eMusic, Nokia Music and other major digital outlets.